Call Justin Davis Today To Repair, Service, or Replace Your Garage Door in Newnan.
Our Customer Rating

28 Reviews, Averaging 4.96 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 916-9782
Newnan, GA

Reviews
Garage Door Repairs, Installations & Replacements

We have received 28 Reviews, Averaging 4.96 Stars.

Call: (678) 916-9782
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 916-9782 To Reach Davis Garage Doors

Recent Customer Reviews

Barbara Johnson

Newnan, GA


Date: Jul 26, 2017
Great experience. Prompt and easy to work with. Would recommend and definitely use again.
"Prompt And Easy To Work With"

Eric Mitchell

Newnan, GA


Date: Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly and professional. Garage door looks great, thank you for your service!
"Very Friendly And Professional"

Date: Mar 20, 2017
My garage door spring broke rendering the double-wide completely impossible to manually lift. I called Davis and they came right out. The service was outstanding, and the technician was very professional. I would call them again and highly recommend Davis!
"The Service Was Outstanding"

Katt McCormick

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 7, 2017
Five-Star Review
"Five-Star Review"

Dave Wing

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 1, 2017
Fast, quality work. Justin arrived and got to work. When it was all done, every car and button was programmed and operating. I could have not asked for a better experience, from start to cleanup. It's openers are really quiet too. Thanks
"Fast, Quality Work"

Sylvia Patton

Newnan, GA


Date: Jan 26, 2017
I phoned around 2 p.m. to get help for my broken spring. Around 6:30 p.m. help arrived. I am so impressed help came the same day. I am happy with the work and the courteous nature of the experience. I will recommend to others.
"Help Came The Same Day"

Kevin Wilkins

Newnan, GA


Date: Nov 16, 2016
I was referred to them by a neighbor. I thought that was a good start. I understand why she referred them. I will do the same. They were quick, timely and professional. Could not have asked for a better experience.
"Timely And Professional"

George Spiers

Newnan, GA


Date: Nov 8, 2016
I googled garage door repair in Newnan and found Justin's website among others. I was impressed with the number of positive local reviews and the fact that he seemed to focus on serving Coweta County area. I emailed him directly from the website and he called me within an hour. We made an appointment for that day and he showed up exactly when he said he would. Justin replaced all the rollers and both springs for a very reasonable price. He lubricated every moving part and even lubed the door opener for me. My garage door operates very quietly; all I really hear now is the opener motor. I couldn't ask for a better experience with a contractor coming to my home. Strongly recommended.
"Strongly Recommended"

Heidi Clarke

Newnan, GA


Date: Oct 21, 2016
Courteous demeanor, prompt service and a working garage door again! Thank you Justin for helping out in a jam.
"Garage Door Working Again!"

Date: Oct 13, 2016
Extremely fast to respond to my need for help. Fast and efficient on the repair. Wonderful experience with Davis Garage Doors.
"Fast And Efficient"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

After Photo

garage-door-installation-in-sharpsburg-ga-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Sharpsburg, Ga
When: May 6, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Door Installation, Garage Door Opener Installation
Brief Explanation

This customer was on a mission to do some practical upgrades to their Sharpsburg home. They noticed that their garage doors had become old and worn, and they decided that part of their home improvement budget would be well-spent on some new garage doors. However, this customer made it clear that he wanted the new doors to be well-insulated. In addition, they wanted to have a new garage door opener installed on the door. This would ensure that they would no longer have to put up with the inconvenience of having to manually open their garage door. This customer called us for an estimate after receiving an advertisement in the mail, and we were able to meet and exceed their expectations.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Sharpsburg, ga
When: Apr 22, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Torsion Spring Replacement, Bearing Replacement
Brief Explanation

When we encountered this customer, she was frustrated because she was experiencing a very common garage door problem. Her door simply wouldn't open no matter what she tried or how hard she pulled on it. Unfortunately, this meant that her car was trapped inside of her garage, and she was unable to go anywhere because she could not move her car out of the space. She gave us a call, and we were able to diagnose her garage door issue right away. We say that she had broken torsion springs that were preventing the garage door from moving upward like it was supposed to. Not only did we replace those springs, but we also replaced the bearings she had that were worn so that her garage door worked like new when we left.

Call Us: (678) 916-9782

Text Us: (678) 916-9782

Email Us

Call Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Davis Garage Doors

Newnan, Georgia 30263