Call Justin Davis Today To Repair, Service, or Replace Your Garage Door in Newnan.
Our Customer Rating

31 Reviews, Averaging 4.97 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 916-9782
Newnan, GA

Reviews
Garage Door Repairs, Installations & Replacements

We have received 32 Reviews, Averaging 4.81 Stars.

Call: (678) 916-9782
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 916-9782 To Reach Davis Garage Doors

Recent Customer Reviews

John McGraw

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 17, 2018
Don't write reviews much but if your looking for a garage door repair in the Newnan area don't hesitate to call here.Very fast and professional service.He won't take advantage of you either very fair pricing.Repaired super fast and he installs also.I was very pleased
"Very Fast & Professional"

Levytate

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 8, 2018
Excellent customer service and very professional. My garage door broke trapping two vehicles inside and they came out very quickly and got everything fixed. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank You!
"Excellent Customer Service"

Lindsey Coleman

Newnan, GA


Date: Dec 6, 2017
Justin is incredible. He was flexible with scheduling and even offered to come on the weekend to fix my broken garage door spring. He was so quick with the repair! A true professional in his field. Thank you Justin!
"A True Professional In His Filed "

Barbara Johnson

Newnan, GA


Date: Jul 26, 2017
Great experience. Prompt and easy to work with. Would recommend and definitely use again.
"Prompt And Easy To Work With"

Eric Mitchell

Newnan, GA


Date: Apr 11, 2017
Very friendly and professional. Garage door looks great, thank you for your service!
"Very Friendly And Professional"

Date: Mar 20, 2017
My garage door spring broke rendering the double-wide completely impossible to manually lift. I called Davis and they came right out. The service was outstanding, and the technician was very professional. I would call them again and highly recommend Davis!
"The Service Was Outstanding"

Katt McCormick

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 7, 2017
Five-Star Review
"Five-Star Review"

Dave Wing

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 1, 2017
Fast, quality work. Justin arrived and got to work. When it was all done, every car and button was programmed and operating. I could have not asked for a better experience, from start to cleanup. It's openers are really quiet too. Thanks
"Fast, Quality Work"

Sylvia Patton

Newnan, GA


Date: Jan 26, 2017
I phoned around 2 p.m. to get help for my broken spring. Around 6:30 p.m. help arrived. I am so impressed help came the same day. I am happy with the work and the courteous nature of the experience. I will recommend to others.
"Help Came The Same Day"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

garage-doors-replacement-installation-palmetto-georgia

After Photo

garage-doors-installation-palmetto-georgia

Job Details

Location of Job: Palmetto, GA
When: Mar 16, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Door Installation
Brief Explanation

How large of an area do we service?

We provide the Newnan, Peachtree City, Fayetteville, Palmetto, and Tyrone areas with all of our premier, garage door services. Additionally, we service even out to the greater Coweta County and Fayette County areas as well.

Just how good are we at garage door installations?

That's a question that our past customers have already answered for us. We have over 30+ reviews that are averaging out at 5-stars and still counting!

What's our most recent installation?

We recently had a customer call from the Palmetto area in regards to having us take a look at their garage door.

We were able to come out, see what sort of condition the door was in, and then got and installed for them a brand new door one all within a 24 hour period of time.

Before Our Installation

Upon arrival, we noticed that there was quite a large dent in the top center of our customer's garage door. (View Before picture.)

This caused several panels to concave inwards and further rippled out. This made a good portion of the rest of the door warped and thus, potentially prone to failure at some point in the future.

We more than likely could have repaired the unit had our customer wanted to go that route.

After Our Installation

Instead, then decided to simply have us install a brand new garage door unit, which we were more than happy to assist them with.

We did our initial service call and diagnostic on Friday and were able to get our customer's replacement door (see After pictures) and install it the very next day on Saturday.

It's disappointing how some other garage door businesses sometimes take 3, 4, or even 5 days to follow up with their customers or to simply finish the service that they started in the first place.

Not us though!

Thankfully, for all of our customers here at Davis Garage Doors, the term "lollygagging" doesn't have a place in our everyday vernacular.

 

 

Before Photos

After Photo

garage-door-installation-in-sharpsburg-ga-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Sharpsburg, Ga
When: May 6, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Door Installation, Garage Door Opener Installation
Brief Explanation

This customer was on a mission to do some practical upgrades to their Sharpsburg home. They noticed that their garage doors had become old and worn, and they decided that part of their home improvement budget would be well-spent on some new garage doors. However, this customer made it clear that he wanted the new doors to be well-insulated. In addition, they wanted to have a new garage door opener installed on the door. This would ensure that they would no longer have to put up with the inconvenience of having to manually open their garage door. This customer called us for an estimate after receiving an advertisement in the mail, and we were able to meet and exceed their expectations.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Sharpsburg, ga
When: Apr 22, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Torsion Spring Replacement, Bearing Replacement
Brief Explanation

When we encountered this customer, she was frustrated because she was experiencing a very common garage door problem. Her door simply wouldn't open no matter what she tried or how hard she pulled on it. Unfortunately, this meant that her car was trapped inside of her garage, and she was unable to go anywhere because she could not move her car out of the space. She gave us a call, and we were able to diagnose her garage door issue right away. We say that she had broken torsion springs that were preventing the garage door from moving upward like it was supposed to. Not only did we replace those springs, but we also replaced the bearings she had that were worn so that her garage door worked like new when we left.

Call Us: (678) 916-9782

Text Us: (678) 916-9782

Email Us

Call Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Davis Garage Doors

Newnan, GA 30263