Call Justin Davis Today To Repair, Service, or Replace Your Garage Door in Newnan.
Our Customer Rating

13 Reviews, Averaging 4.92 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 916-9782
Newnan, GA

Newnan, GA
Garage Door Repairs, Installations & Replacements

We have received 9 Reviews, Averaging 4.89 Stars.

Call: (678) 916-9782
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 916-9782 To Reach Davis Garage Doors

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Newnan, GA »

Aaron Sinclair

Newnan, GA


Date: Jun 9, 2016
“Great work! Came is and fixed my springs. Greg had a great attitude. Very nice to deal with. Would highly recommend! He even oiled all the door joints. My garage is so quiet now.
"Very Nice To Deal With In Newnan, GA"
Services Provided
Garage Door Repair

Jennifer Maritz

Newnan, GA


Date: Jun 14, 2016
“Justin did a fantastic job of assessing the problem quickly. He had all the necessary materials to make the repair quickly and efficiently. From the time I made the call to the time it was repaired it was only about 2 hours or less. I would recommend them to anyone with garage door issues. Thank you so much!
"Repaired In Less Than Two Hours"
Services Provided
Garage Door Repair

Debbie

Newnan, GA


Date: Aug 15, 2015
“Excellent on time and professional service and a job well done. Thanks
"Newnan Garage Door Repair Review"

Logan Hirsch

Newnan, GA


Date: Apr 23, 2015
“They came out right away and did a great job and everything was great. He was extremely knowledgeable and took care of everything, it was very very easy. I would give him 5 stars no problem
"Garage Door Replacement in Newnan, GA"
Services Provided
Replaced garage door

Bryan Hise

Newnan, GA


Date: Feb 19, 2015
“A great professional experience; Davis Garage Doors were very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. They responded quickly, identified the issue and fixed it just as quick. Very honest and inexpensive; recommend to anyone.
"Garage Door Repair Coweta County, GA"

Bryan Thomas

Newnan, Georgia


Date: Jan 14, 2015
“Great experience with Davis Garage Door's. Extremely quick response time on a Saturday, rapid service, and very professional. Would recommend for garage servicing.
"Garage Door Services in Newnan, GA"

Fred Landrum

Newnan, Georgia


Date: Feb 16, 2015
“I called Davis and they came by and repaired my garage door that afternoon. The staff are knowledgeable and very courteous. All I needed was a little maintenance to stop the squeaking and replace the rollers on the 11 year old door. They gave me maintenance tips were done in about an hour. The door operates like new now. I want hesitate to call them again. Fred Landrum, Newnan, Ga.
"Garage Door Roller Repair & Maintenance Newnan, Georgia"

Leah

Newnan, GA


Date: Jul 16, 2014
“Justin provided a great service at a good price. He came out in a couple hours after calling and fixed my door.
"Fix Garage Door Newnan, GA"

Sherry

Newnan, GA


Date: Nov 24, 2014
“Our garage door needed repaired during Thanksgiving and I wasn't sure if we could get someone before the holiday. However, we found Davis Garage doors and Justin came to fix it that same day! He quickly identified the problem and fixed it. I would recommend Justin to others.
"Garage Door Repair Company in Newnan, GA"

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

After Photo

garage-door-installation-in-sharpsburg-ga-after

Job Details

Location of Job: Sharpsburg, Ga
When: May 6, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Garage Door Installation, Garage Door Opener Installation
Brief Explanation

This customer was on a mission to do some practical upgrades to their Sharpsburg home. They noticed that their garage doors had become old and worn, and they decided that part of their home improvement budget would be well-spent on some new garage doors. However, this customer made it clear that he wanted the new doors to be well-insulated. In addition, they wanted to have a new garage door opener installed on the door. This would ensure that they would no longer have to put up with the inconvenience of having to manually open their garage door. This customer called us for an estimate after receiving an advertisement in the mail, and we were able to meet and exceed their expectations.

Before Photos

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Sharpsburg, ga
When: Apr 22, 2015
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Torsion Spring Replacement, Bearing Replacement
Brief Explanation

When we encountered this customer, she was frustrated because she was experiencing a very common garage door problem. Her door simply wouldn't open no matter what she tried or how hard she pulled on it. Unfortunately, this meant that her car was trapped inside of her garage, and she was unable to go anywhere because she could not move her car out of the space. She gave us a call, and we were able to diagnose her garage door issue right away. We say that she had broken torsion springs that were preventing the garage door from moving upward like it was supposed to. Not only did we replace those springs, but we also replaced the bearings she had that were worn so that her garage door worked like new when we left.

Call Us: (678) 916-9782

Text Us: (678) 916-9782

Email Us

Call Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Davis Garage Doors

Newnan, Georgia 30263